RA Horn Outstanding Student Achievement and Franklin B Walter Outstanding Educator Winners

Congratulations go out to Samuel Culbertson from Woodridge High School for receiving the RA Horn Outstanding Student Achievement Award along with all the students nominated for this award:
Zoey Pihlblad-Coventry High School and Keith Sines-Coventry Middle School
Caleb Brown-Crestwood Primary, Juliana Gerhardt-Crestwood High School, and Thomas Fusci-Crestwood Middle School
Jayla Barnes-Cuyahoga Falls High School
Teigan Anderson-Suffield Elementary, Ryan Sines-Brimfield Elementary, and LeeAnn Hays-Brimfield Elementary
Ryley Gibbs-Green High School and Natalie Gearhart-Green Middle School 
Eliza Hixon-Hudson McDowell Elementary
Michael Rockwood-Kent Longcoy Elementary, Vivien Hanmore-Roosevelt High School, Cameron Thompson-Roosevelt High School
D. J. Ringer and Jacob Hostetler-Manchester Nolley Elementary 
Robert "Jamie" Loughney-Mogadore Junior High 
Donald Dial-Norton Elementary 
Allison Smith-Rootstown Middle School
Abraham Konneh-Springfield High School, Gavin Thompson-Spring Hill Elementary, and Marissa Lowe-Schrop Intermediate
Ava Hadden and Joshua Wanton-Twinsburg HIgh School
Alexander Martin-Woodridge Elementary and Regan Palmer-Woodridge Middle School

Congratulations go out to Shannon Hoover from Cuyahoga Falls High School for receiving the Franklin B. Walter Outstanding Educator Award and to all the educators nominated for this award:
Tara Tressel-Coventry Middle School
Aubrey Heiskell-Crestwood Primary
Amber Vlacovsky-Brimfield Elementary 
Kelly Harlan and Amy Oldham-Green High School
Danika Rector-Mogadore High School 
Cari Gaskin-Bath Elementary 
Kim Borcoman-Springfield Junior/High School
Jessica Antal-Woodridge High School 

Print This Article
View text-based website