Skip to main content

Serving Medina, Portage,
and Summit Counties


Our Districts and Partners

Region 8 Districts

Medina County 
Black River Local Schools
Brunswick City Schools
Buckeye Local Schools
Cloverleaf Local School
Highland Local Schools
Medina City Schools
Medina County Board of Developmental Disabilities/Windfall School
Medina County Career Center
Medina County ESC 
Wadsworth City Schools
Portage County
Aurora City Schools
Crestwood Local Schools
Field Local Schools
James A. Garfield Local Schools
Kent City Schools
Maplewood Career Center
Portage County Board of Developmental Disabilities/Happy Day School
Ravenna City Schools
Rootstown Local Schools
Southeast Local Schools
Streetsboro City Schools
Waterloo Local Schools
Windham Exempted Village Schools
Summit County 
Akron Public Schools
Barberton City Schools
Copley-Fairlawn City Schools
Coventry Local Schools
Cuyahoga Falls City Schools
Green Local Schools
Hudson City Schools
Manchester Local Schools
Mogodore Local Schools
Nordonia Hills City Schools
Norton City Schools
Portage Lakes Career Center
Revere Local Schools
Springfield Local Schools
Stow-Munroe Falls City Schools
Summit ESC (Summit Preschool, KIDS FIRST, TOPS)
Tallmadge City Schools
Twinsburg City Schools
Woodridge Local Schools 

For more information, please contact

Jenine Sansosti
Sansosti, Jenine
SST-8 Director
Office: 330-929-6634 x 511242
Maureen Cacioppo
Cacioppo, Maureen
Administrative Assistant
Office: 330-929-6634 x 511219